|
|
  |
A Justin Smith wanna be..., Dustin Keenan is a fucking scammer |
|
|
|
|
Jul 31 2008, 10:18 PM
|

NWP Uber-Fish

Group: Restricted to tha Carter
Posts: 604
Joined: 22-May 08
From: Belfast
Member No.: 11,013

|
What is current status on this? I am goign to north bay in ten days.
--------------------
 I kill donks like AIDS, nigga get infected I am the Alpha and the Omega. I am everything NWP hates.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 31 2008, 10:23 PM
|
NWP Fish

Group: Members
Posts: 61
Joined: 2-November 07
Member No.: 6,336

|
QUOTE(FckVwls™ @ Jul 13 2006, 07:13 AM)  If you can get his IP from a 2+2 moderator, PM me and we'll settle it immed. I have all of the IP addresses that have ever visited his favorite web site (http://fuck.dustinkeenan.com) and there was quite a bit of activity yesterday just before TheBarrieKid made these posts. How the fuck would I get a mod @ 2p2 to give me his IP address? I think he's banned at 2p2...if it's even the same TheBarrieKid as this one. And if I PM'd you the IP he used to post @ 2p2, how would you settle this?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 31 2008, 10:37 PM
|
NWP Fish

Group: Members
Posts: 61
Joined: 2-November 07
Member No.: 6,336

|
QUOTE(nigerianfraudster @ Jul 13 2006, 07:13 AM)  please give me ebay info. i am a fraud consultant for them believe it or not, obv will pass along the info. Fraud on ebay is punishable by jail. I will have every acocunt he has ever opened and anyone ever related to him banned forever FWIW 1967 Gold Coins being offered under various names and always from Barrie, Ontario. eBay names include "sellerinbarrie" and "Veritas200839" according to people who have contacted me regarding their experiences with this little fucker and his family (they called his grandparents, wrote them letters, received hateful emails from Dustin in return, etc., etc.). Same dipshit, different scam.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 31 2008, 10:50 PM
|

NWP Photoshop Diva


Group: NWP Editor In Chief
Posts: 14,932
Joined: 21-March 06
From: Waziristan
Member No.: 2,600

|
QUOTE(GemiNiveK @ Jul 31 2008, 11:23 PM)  QUOTE(FckVwls™ @ Jul 13 2006, 07:13 AM)  If you can get his IP from a 2+2 moderator, PM me and we'll settle it immed. I have all of the IP addresses that have ever visited his favorite web site (http://fuck.dustinkeenan.com) and there was quite a bit of activity yesterday just before TheBarrieKid made these posts. How the fuck would I get a mod @ 2p2 to give me his IP address? I think he's banned at 2p2...if it's even the same TheBarrieKid as this one. And if I PM'd you the IP he used to post @ 2p2, how would you settle this? Well I can't make the asshole pay you. But I can make his life on NWP very unpleasant. Or just ban him. Whatever's more amusing. PM me what ya got and I'll let you know if it's the same fellow.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 31 2008, 11:01 PM
|
NWP Fish

Group: Members
Posts: 61
Joined: 2-November 07
Member No.: 6,336

|
QUOTE(FckVwls™ @ Jul 13 2006, 07:50 AM)  Well I can't make the asshole pay you. But I can make his life on NWP very unpleasant. Or just ban him. Whatever's more amusing.
PM me what ya got and I'll let you know if it's the same fellow. Duh. I didn't mean settle the money shit. I meant settle the identity shit... And fuck PMs for IP addresses. It's not like we're talking about bank account numbers or social security numbers here... Just before TheBarrieKid posted his shit to this thread, the web site got a shitload of traffic from: 71.182.178.164 (pool-71-182-178-164.pitbpa.east.verizon.net) 75.9.145.211 (75-9-145-211.lightspeed.milwwi.sbcglobal.net) And especially this one, barely a few minutes before TheBarrieKid posted: 99.239.9.43 (cpe000b5d985cc3-cm00159a0160da.cpe.net.cable.rogers.com) And wouldn't you know it, Rogers.com is one of the largest ISPs in Canada.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 31 2008, 11:04 PM
|

NWP Photoshop Diva


Group: NWP Editor In Chief
Posts: 14,932
Joined: 21-March 06
From: Waziristan
Member No.: 2,600

|
QUOTE(GemiNiveK @ Aug 1 2008, 12:01 AM)  QUOTE(FckVwls™ @ Jul 13 2006, 07:50 AM)  Well I can't make the asshole pay you. But I can make his life on NWP very unpleasant. Or just ban him. Whatever's more amusing.
PM me what ya got and I'll let you know if it's the same fellow. Duh. I didn't mean settle the money shit. I meant settle the identity shit... And fuck PMs for IP addresses. It's not like we're talking about bank account numbers or social security numbers here... Just before TheBarrieKid posted his shit to this thread, the web site got a shitload of traffic from: 71.182.178.164 (pool-71-182-178-164.pitbpa.east.verizon.net) 75.9.145.211 (75-9-145-211.lightspeed.milwwi.sbcglobal.net) And especially this one, barely a few minutes before TheBarrieKid posted: 99.239.9.43 (cpe000b5d985cc3-cm00159a0160da.cpe.net.cable.rogers.com) And wouldn't you know it, Rogers.com is one of the largest ISPs in Canada. 99.239.9.43 bingo it's him So "Barrie" what do you have to say for yourself? You straight up ripped this guy off eh?
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 31 2008, 11:10 PM
|
NWP Fish

Group: Members
Posts: 61
Joined: 2-November 07
Member No.: 6,336

|
QUOTE(FckVwls™ @ Jul 13 2006, 08:04 AM)  99.239.9.43
bingo
it's him
So "Barrie" what do you have to say for yourself? You straight up ripped this guy off eh? Actually, all this tells us is that TheBarrieKid defininitely visited the web site just before posting here (which is probably the case for anyone who has posted to this thread). It doesn't prove to us that it's Dustin Keenan yet... But I still find it very suspicious that he's from Barrie and basically took the position that I was the idiot here, not Dustin (and there's no argument that I allowed myself to get scammed... but we're only talkin' about $1K here folks, and it's not the fucking point now).
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 31 2008, 11:11 PM
|

NWP Photoshop Diva


Group: NWP Editor In Chief
Posts: 14,932
Joined: 21-March 06
From: Waziristan
Member No.: 2,600

|
QUOTE(GemiNiveK @ Aug 1 2008, 12:10 AM)  QUOTE(FckVwls™ @ Jul 13 2006, 08:04 AM)  99.239.9.43
bingo
it's him
So "Barrie" what do you have to say for yourself? You straight up ripped this guy off eh? Actually, all this tells us is that TheBarrieKid defininitely visited the web site just before posting here (which is probably the case for anyone who has posted to this thread). It doesn't prove to us that it's Dustin Keenan yet... But I still find it very suspicious that he's from Barrie and basically took the position that I was the idiot here, not Dustin (and there's no argument that I allowed myself to get scammed... but we're only talkin' about $1K here folks, and it's not the fucking point now). Dude it's him. Oh yes I see what you mean. You can write to the moderators at 2+2 and ask them to look up the IP of the poster in question. Even if he's been banned, it is still available information to them.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 31 2008, 11:12 PM
|
NWP Fish

Group: Members
Posts: 61
Joined: 2-November 07
Member No.: 6,336

|
QUOTE(FckVwls™ @ Jul 13 2006, 08:11 AM)  Dude it's him. 99.238.192.237 was the IP address he used to email me during/after the scam (a very similar Rogers.com address).
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 1 2008, 12:13 AM
|

NWP Super-Fish

Group: Members
Posts: 250
Joined: 8-December 07
Member No.: 7,078

|
QUOTE(GemiNiveK @ Aug 1 2008, 06:37 AM)  QUOTE(nigerianfraudster @ Jul 13 2006, 07:13 AM)  please give me ebay info. i am a fraud consultant for them believe it or not, obv will pass along the info. Fraud on ebay is punishable by jail. I will have every acocunt he has ever opened and anyone ever related to him banned forever FWIW 1967 Gold Coins being offered under various names and always from Barrie, Ontario. eBay names include "sellerinbarrie" and "Veritas200839" according to people who have contacted me regarding their experiences with this little fucker and his family (they called his grandparents, wrote them letters, received hateful emails from Dustin in return, etc., etc.). Same dipshit, different scam. coool, shipping it to the CA fraud dept. i hope there are no legit coin sellers from barrie cuz they all gonna get investigated forever now.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 1 2008, 06:33 AM
|

NWP Golden Donkey


Group: Members.
Posts: 11,454
Joined: 24-October 07
From: Niggertown, MN
Member No.: 6,093

|
QUOTE(GAMBLE-BOT @ Jul 31 2008, 12:47 AM)  5 User(s) are reading this topic (4 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users) 1 Members: GAMBLE-BOT  why would 5 guests be reading this? Now I realize that this was a HOF bump. Hopefully, it got the Barro Kid to make a post in this thread, sealing his fate. What a piece of shit.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 1 2008, 09:15 AM
|

NWP Pirahna


Group: Members
Posts: 4,480
Joined: 23-June 05
From: B-List
Member No.: 947

|
QUOTE(DaddyFatStack @ Aug 1 2008, 06:41 PM)  this thread is insta HOF
props to Gemi for basically busting this dude, hard.
also props to pinch for tilting, hard earlier in the thread...thats some solid ownage that got laid down on you Welcome to 2007.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 1 2008, 03:18 PM
|

NWP Super-Fish

Group: Members
Posts: 355
Joined: 30-July 05
Member No.: 1,189

|
Just a few things you should highlight from that old my space page -- his top 2 friends (whoof). It's a man baby! XxfallenxangelxX mel:  Trisha:  And a nice sentiment -- stealing and thinking of Dustin:  hey... :D i hope your day is going good.:D i am just listening to some of the stolen music i downloaded and thinking of you:D I can't believe you didn't highlight this one. It is the last line from the turds own e-mail threatening you to take down the site: "I would not go this far if I was innocent so think about it." http://fuck.dustinkeenan.com/documentation/Email21.jpg
--------------------
fu
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|